For Cedric…

jeudi, 4 janvier, 2007

Who didn’t know what I was talking about when I was describing a Lite Brite a few weeks ago:

(I literally tripped on one in a clothing store in London, ON during the holidays…)

And yes, this may very well be dating me…

6 Réponses to “For Cedric…”

  1. Saba Says:

    I’d date you any day. Especially if you’d let me touch your brite lites.

    (p.s. I know that’s not what you meant – however, I felt it was only appropriate to ruin fond(ling) innocent childhood memories with some creeptastic comments)

  2. aurorablogger Says:

    Nicely done Saba. Nicely done.

  3. Michelle Says:

    oy! I’ve been Sabataged…

  4. ali Says:

    do you remember the song?

    lite brite, lite brite, turn on the magic with …. lite brite!

  5. dale Says:

    I remember the song.. in my head it goes like this.. lite brite, lite brite, turn on the magic of coloured light, shining friends, shining bright, make a wish to say goodnight.


Laisser un commentaire

