Peace out, homeslices.

lundi, 16 octobre, 2006

sourkeys-album-art.jpg

Lodged the Sourkeys boys on the Montreal leg of their tour with ddmmyyyy.

Caught a great show and a glimpse of life as a band with a broken van and broken bones (various skate injuries.)

RE: Sackville. Mark I don’t mean to be disloyal, you made me a pretty rad bracelet n’ all, but I saw Matt’s pipes man… My money’s on him… Besides, you accuse innocent people of theft.

Lurz:

lurzs-missing-scarf.jpg

I found your missing scarf! I shall drop it off in Waterloo for you this week. A million apologies yet for leaving you stranded at La Banquise with old man ranter…

Enjoy the beautiful coastal part of your tour!

……

Shannon, I have 3 words and an eyeful for you:cow-zebra-dog-thing.jpg

You’re. On. Sista.

(mwhahaha)

……

…Won’t you all come visit again soon?

Laisser un commentaire

