Montreal took a bite out of me. (I’m biting back.)

lundi, 9 octobre, 2006

metro-trop-antiqued.jpg

lionel-groulx-antiqued.jpg

Saturday night in the metro. En route for a little taste of Pop Montreal à la solo.

Finally doing something with this city so alive beneath my feet.

(Had me a little Beirut and Akron/Family and We Were Born Ruffians. And just to completely spoil my fresh-and-pipin’ hot!- sesame bagels and salmon spread dinner late on Sunday night, I also gorged on some Sunset Rubdown.)

mmmmm-hmmm.

Laisser un commentaire

