awesome.

mercredi, 12 juillet, 2006

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah the anguish! There was no film in that camera.

I am mourning all those unborn photos. Really, REALLY, facking kickass photos.

……

*EDIT*

To console myself today, I developed a roll I shot sometime back in the spring. A pleasant little day trip to Elora Gorge followed by a mad race back home to make it in time for a TK shift. We stumbled upon firemen training… climbing…

Some of these turned out okay… sigh.

I hope I didn't break his concentration, snappety snap!

Troncs gourmands

Trunk...

bwaha

Firemen training at the gorge...

Spying.

Laisser un commentaire

