Ouiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!

mardi, 27 juin, 2006

Pas mal la France, pas mal.

I clearly didn’t have enough faith, I wasn’t sure they would make it past Spain, but they did!  I mean Spain had been playing very well….

And to be honest I’ll be a little sad not to see this again:

 torres-as-elvis.jpg

It filled me with glee.

Une Réponse to “Ouiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!”

  1. Juan Says:

    I am just finishing the game now (managed to make it the whole day without finding out the score and I just watched a replay). I’m impressed with how well France played…

    Poor spanish though, they keep disappointing every world cup… and although I was rooting for the Spanish, Vive la France… please please please beat Brazil.

  2. Michelle Says:

    Allez les Bleus!
    You just reminded me that I probably ruined it for my friend Jordi. I sent him an email after the game yesterday saying « sorry for your Spaniards, » and I think he records the games to watch them after work. Dag yo. I’m a jerk.


Laisser un commentaire

