Capri! C’est fini!

mercredi, 10 mai, 2006

augers pear flowers... mama duck...
for Craig riser tail gate party
dig it

This project has completely engulfed me. Swallowed me raw. Swallowed me whole (like Jonah.)

I’ve poured myself heart and soul into it, but every finger (including my own) is pointing at a great big sign that says… flop.

Tommorrow we’ll try one more thing.

Tommorrow the forecast is 12 to 14 ºC with rain, at times heavy, expecting >50mm of rainfall.

Tommorrow we’ll make a decision.

Tommorrow a little black cloud will follow me, much like a balloon tied to one’s wrist.

These things happen.

Laisser un commentaire

